Selecteer Land
United Kingdom Australia Austria Belgium China Denmark Finland France Germany Italy Netherlands North America Norway Poland Russia Singapore Sweden Switzerland

Norway

Head Office

Tordenskiolds gate 8-10, P.O. Box 6827, St Olavspl,
N-0130 Oslo, Norway
Tel: + 47 2335 3600
Fax: + 47 2220 9090
Email: marketing.norway@hrgworldwide.com

Aalesund

Storgt. 25, 6002 Ålesund
PO Box 8, 6001 Ålesund
Tel: +47 21 49 96 72
Email: alesund@hrgworldwide.com

Asker

Alfheim 7, 1384
Asker
Tel: + 47 66 76 14 60
Email: asker@hrgworldwide.com

Bergen

Strandgt. 197, 5004 Bergen
PO Box 1721, 5816 Bergen
Tel: +21 49 96 65
Email: bergen@hrgworldwide.com

Bryne

Storgata 40, 4340 Bryne
Tel: + 47 51 77 17 55
Email: bryne@hrgworldwide.com

Drammen

Lower Storgt. 15 -17, 3015 Drammen
PO Box 125, 3001 Drammen
Tel: + 47 32 25 50 00
Email: drammen@hrgworldwide.com

Elverum

Gml. Trysilveg 6, 2406 Elverum
Tel: +47 62 43 59 90
Email: elverum@hrgworldwide.com

Fredrikstad

Storgt. 37, 1607 Fredrikstad
PO Box 303, 1601 Fredrikstad
Tel: + 47 69 39 65 56
Email: fredrikstad@hrgworldwide.com

Gjovik

Jernbanesvingen 6, 2821 Gjovik
Tel: + 47 61 18 39 00
Email: gjovik@hrgworldwide.com

Grimstad

Sørlandets Technology Park, Terje Løvås vei 1, 4879 Grimstad
PO Box 333, 4892 Grimstad
Tel: + 47 37 25 73 25
Email: grimstad@hrgworldwide.com

Hadeland

Jernbanegata 1, 2750 Gran
Tel: + 47 32 17 November 02
Email: hadeland.no@hrgworldwide.com

Haugesund

Nore Road 7, 5542 Karmsund
Tel: + 47 52 86 50 00
Email: haugesund@hrgworldwide.com

Hønefoss

Southern Torv 7B 3510 Hønefoss
PO 4, 3502 Hønefoss
Tel: + 47 32 17 November 00
Email: honefoss@hrgworldwide.com

Kristiansand

Rådhusgt. 4, 4611 Kristiansand
PO Box 352, 4663 Kristiansand
Tel: + 47 38 12 07 07
Email: kristiansand@hrgworldwide.com

Kristiansund

Hauggata 24, 6509 Kristiansund
Tel: + 47 71 58 73 00
Email: kristiansund@hrgworldwide.com

Maloy

Gate 1, no. 74, 6700 Maloy
PO Box 270, 6701 Maloy
Tel: + 47 57 85 39 50
Email: maloy@hrgworldwide.com

Molde

Romsdal Quarter, Upper Veg 30, 6415 Molde
Tel: + 47 71 25 06 11
Email: molde@hrgworldwide.com

Porsgrunn

Skippergata 12, 3921 Prosgrunn
Tel: + 47 35 56 64 12
Email: porsgrunn@hrgworldwide.com

Sandefjord

Dronningensgate 28, 3211 Sandefjord
Tel: + 47 21:49 91 20
Email: sandefjord@hrgworldwide.com

Sandvika

Rådmann Halmrastsvei 10A, 1337 Sandvika
Tel: + 47 66 76 14 65
Email: sandvika@hrgworldwide.com

Stavanger

Luramyrveien 79, 4313 Sandnes
PO Box 24, 4064 Stavanger
Tel: + 47 21 49 96 58
Email: stavanger@hrgworldwide.com

Steinkjer

Ogndal Road 14, 7713 Steinkjer
PO Box 25, 7701 Steinkjer
Tel: + 47 74 17 05 00
Email: steinkjer@hrgworldwide.com

Trondheim

Dronningensgt. 12, 7011 Trondheim
PO Box 808, 7408 Trondheim
Tel: + 47 73 99 45 00
Email: trondheim@hrgworldwide.com

Terug naar locaties A-to-Z ga naar website